Pay 2018 Order of the Arrow Dues

Service Center Hours:

Council Administrative Office, Suite 101:
 Monday - Friday -- 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Council Services, Suite 125:
Monday - Friday -- 9:00 am - 4:30 pm







About UsCouncil Staff

Staff Directory

Scout Executive/CEO Ernesto Carballo Jr.
Field Director Todd Conner (Field Staff Supervisor, Membership, New Unit Organization and District Operations)
Director of Development Torrey Hayden (Special Events, Foundations and Grants)
Program Director Tracy Jones (Program / United Way)
Business Manager-Office/Camp Nancy Allen (Office Administration, IT, Human Resources, Executive Board, Camp Business Manager, Website)
Associate Development Director Matthew Miller (Community Fundraising)



Sr. District Executive

- River Parishes District

- Bayou District

Andrew Williams



Sr. District Executive

Pelican District

Juan Prado

District Executive

-Cypress District

-Cataoachee District

Paul Dauterive


Accountant     Lisa Gourgues (Accounts Payable, Payroll, Insurance, Audit)
Finance Secretary Kristie Schouest (FOS, Popcorn, Camp Cards)
Customer Service Assistant Peaches Carr (Camping, Activities, Eagles, Jamboree, Registration)
Customer Service Assistant (PT) Monica Legendre (Soccer & Scouting, Hispanic Liasion, Office Assistant)
Customer Service Assistant (PT) Paget Bazile (Receptionist, Training, Advancement)
Camp Ranger Pat Necaise  
Assistant Camp Ranger (PT)   Timmy Cuevas  

Serving Scouting in Southeast Louisiana Parishes of 
Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemine, St. John the Baptist, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, St. Tammany, and Terrebonne 

4200 S. I-10 Service Rd. West, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 
P.O. Box 1146, Metairie, Louisiana  70004
(504) 889-0388 Fax: (504) 889-1162 Toll Free: (800) 394-9410

 Council Service Center Hours of Operation
Administrative Offices (Suite 101) - 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Council Services (Suite 125) - 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday