Council Commissioner  Michael Sigur    
 Asst. Council Commissioner -- Training  Dell Thibodeaux  (504) 669-9065
 Asst. Council Commissioner -- UVTS  Linda Babb Thibodeaux  (504) 473-7264

 Bayou District Commissioner      
 Cataouatche District Commissioner  Paul Griffith  (504) 442-3756
 Cypress District Commissioner  Ben Clifton  (985) 285-5658
 Fleur de Lis District Commissioner  Buddy Blakesley  (504) 606-6512
 Pelican District Commissioner  Mark Young  (504) 300-9052
 Click on the Respective Link Below to view each District's Unit Commissioner List.
 Bayou District List
 Cataouatche District List
 Cypress District List
 Fleur de Lis District List
 Pelican District List
Beginning November 2nd, Council Services will be open from 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Masks must be worn in the building at all times.

Serving Scouting in Southeast Louisiana Parishes of 
Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemine,
St. John the Baptist, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James,
St. Tammany, and Terrebonne 

4200 S. I-10 Service Rd. West, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 
P.O. Box 1146, Metairie, Louisiana  70004
(504) 889-0388 Fax: (504) 889-1162 Toll Free: (800) 394-9410

 Council Service Center Hours of Operation
Administrative Offices (Suite 101) - 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Council Services (Suite 125) - 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday